Faculty

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Loading backend data

EMPLOYEES

DEAN'S SECRETARY:

Ing. Katarína CSANKOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 76
Fax number: +421 55 602 80 46
E-mail: Katarina.Csankova@tuke.sk


STUDY DEPARTMENT:

E-mail: studijne.ekf@tuke.sk

Mgr. Beáta FECOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 57
E-mail: Beata.Fecova@tuke.sk

 

Miroslava POJEROVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 57
E-mail: Miroslava.Pojerova@tuke.sk

 

ECONOMIC REFERENCE:

Anna KOREČKOVÁ - budget, results of the economic activity
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 72
E-mail: Anna.Koreckova@tuke.sk

Eva LACZKOVÁ - administration of faculty property, cash desk
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 65
E-mail: Eva.Laczkova@tuke.sk

 

RESEARCH FOR SCIENCE, RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT:

Ing. Darina VOJTEKOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 58
E-mail: Darina.Vojtekova@tuke.sk

 

SECRETARY:

Ing. Lenka VEJAČKOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 71
Fax number: +421 55 602 80 46
E-mail: Lenka.Vejackova@tuke.sk


DRIVER:

Ľubomír EPERJEŠI
Telephone number: +421 55 602 33 17
E-mail: Lubomir.Eperjesi@tuke.sk

 


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Head of department:

doc. Ing. Anna BÁNOCIOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 85
E-mail: Anna.Banociova@tuke.sk

 

Staffing of the department:

Professors and associate professors:

prof. RNDr. Vincent ŠOLTÉS, CSc.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 21 45
E-mail: Vincent.Soltes@tuke.sk

 

prof. Ing. Vladimír GAZDA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 83
E-mail: Vladimir.Gazda@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Alena ANDREJOVSKÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 88
E-mail: Alena.Andrejovska@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Anna BÁNOCIOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 85
E-mail: Anna.Banociova@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. MVDr. Ján BULECA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 88
E-mail: Jan.Buleca@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Lenka MALIČKÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 26 65
E-mail: Lenka.Malicka@tuke.sk

 

Assistants:

Ing. Radoslav BAJUS, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 82
E-mail: Radoslav.Bajus@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Martina BOBRIKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 21 46
E-mail: Martina.Rusnakova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Lenka HUDÁKOVÁ STAŠOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 86
E-mail: Lenka.Stasova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Lucia DRÁBOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 21 46
E-mail: Lucia.Drabova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Ľubica ŠTIBLÁROVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 26 65
E-mail: Lubica.Stiblarova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Monika TIMKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 21 46
E-mail: Monika.Timkova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Andrea TKÁČOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 82
E-mail: Andrea.Tkacova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Peter TÓTH, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 87
E-mail: Peter.Toth@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Radoslav TUŠAN, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 86
E-mail: Radoslav.Tusan@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Slavomíra ŤAHLOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 21 46
E-mail: Slavomira.Tahlova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Martin ZORIČÁK, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 82
E-mail: Martin.Zoricak@tuke.sk

 

Internal doctoral students:

Ing. Martina HELCMANOVSKÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Martina.Helcmanovska@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Katarína ILČÍKOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 63
E-mail: Katarina.Ilcikova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Simona JUHÁSOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 89
E-mail: Simona.Juhasova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Denisa KOČANOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 89
E-mail: Denisa.Kocanova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Róbert ORAVSKÝ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 75
E-mail: Robert.Oravsky@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Nikola ŠUBOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 89
E-mail: Nikola.Subova@tuke.sk

 

External doctoral students:

Ing. Zuzana ČARNOGURSKÁ
Telephone number:
E-mail: Zuzana.Carnogurska@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Michala INKÁBOVÁ
Telephone number:
E-mail: Michala.Inkabova@tuke.sk@tuke.sk

 


DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMY

Head of department:

doc. Ing. Marianna SINIČÁKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 62
E-mail: Marianna.Sinicakova@tuke.sk

 

Staffing of the department:

Emeritus professor:

prof. Ing. Štefan SAMSON, CSc.
Fax number: +421 55 602 33 04
E-mail: Stefan.Samson@tuke.sk

 

Assistant professors:

doc. Ing. Júlia ĎURČOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 33 05
E-mail: Julia.Durcova@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Rajmund MIRDALA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 90
E-mail: Rajmund.Mirdala@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Marianna SINIČÁKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 62
E-mail: Marianna.Sinicakova@tuke.sk

 

Assistants:

Ing. Ľudmila BARTÓKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 22 13
E-mail: Ludmila.Bartokova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Marek GRÓF, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 33 06
E-mail: Marek.Grof@tuke.sk

 

PhDr. Daniela PALAŠČÁKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 33 05
E-mail: Daniela.Palascakova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Manuela RAISOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 22 86
E-mail: Manuela.Raisova@tuke.sk

 

PhDr. Tatiana SOROKOVÁ, PhD.
Coordinator of work with students with special needs.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 33 06
E-mail: Tatiana.Sorokova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Veronika ŠULIKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 33 04
E-mail: Veronika.Sulikova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Jana ZAUSINOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 22 13
E-mail:Jana.Zausinova@tuke.sk

 

Internal doctoral students:

Ing. Tomáš MUŠINSKÝ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 22 39
E-mail: Tomas.Musinsky@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Dominika ORAVCOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 22 39
E-mail: Dominika.Oravcova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Marek PEKARČÍK
Telephone number: +421 55 602 22 39
E-mail: Marek.Pekarcik@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Lenka VYROSTKOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 22 39
E-mail: Lenka.Vyrostkova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Oleksandra ZAITSEVA
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Oleksandra.Zaitseva@tuke.sk

 


DEPARTMENT OF REGIONAL SCIENCES AND MANAGEMENT

Head of department:

doc.Ing. Peter DŽUPKA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 95
E-mail: Peter.Dzupka@tuke.sk

 

Staffing of the department:

Professors:

prof. RNDr. Oto HUDEC, CSc.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 3303
Fax number: +421 55 602 8046
E-mail: Oto.Hudec@tuke.sk

 

Associate proffesors:

doc. Ing. Peter BURGER, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 33 09
E-mail: Peter.Burger@tuke.sk

 

doc.Ing. Peter DŽUPKA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 95
E-mail: Peter.Dzupka@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Miriam ŠEBOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 97
E-mail: Miriam.Sebova@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Nataša URBANČÍKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 94
E-mail: Natasa.Urbancikova@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Tomáš ŽELINSKÝ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 93
E-mail: Tomas.Zelinsky@tuke.sk

 

Assistants:

Ing. Veronika ĎURICOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 97
E-mail: Veronika.Duricova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Iveta KOROBANIČOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 96
E-mail: Iveta.Korobanicova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Matúš KUBÁK, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 96
E-mail: Matus.Kubak@tuke.sk

 

Mgr. Ing. Tomáš MALATINEC, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 97
E-mail: Tomas.Malatinec@tuke.sk

 

Ing. JUDr. Peter NEMEC
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 71
E-mail: Peter.Nemec@tuke.sk

 

Internal doctoral students:

JUDr. Ing. Peter NEMEC
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 93
E-mail: Peter.Nemec@tuke.sk

 

Mgr. et Mgr. Veronika TÓTH (HABALOVÁ)
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 19
E-mail: veronika.toth@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Barbora TÓTHOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Barbora.Tothova@tuke.sk

 

Mgr. et Mgr. Zuzana RÉVÉSZOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 19
E-mail: Zuzana.Reveszova@tuke.sk

 

Scientific researchers:

Ing. Viliam KOVÁČ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 71
E-mail: Viliam.Kovac@tuke.sk

 

External lecturer:

Dr.h.c. Ernst Andreas ZIEGLER, visiting professor, Junior University Wuppertal, Germany

prof. Dr. Lambert KOCH, Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Schumpeter School of Business and Economics, Germany,

Prof. Dr. Martin UZIK, Die Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin, SRN.
 


DEPARTMENT OF BANKING AND INVESTMENT

Head of department:

doc. Ing. Jozef GLOVA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 78
E-mail: Jozef.Glova@tuke.sk
Web: www.tuke.sk/glova

 

Staffing of the department:

Professors and associate professors:

prof. Ing. TomአSABOL, CSc.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 59
Fax number: +421 55 602 32 58
E-mail: Tomas.Sabol@tuke.sk

doc. Ing. Radoslav DELINA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 79
Fax number: +421 55 602 09 83
E-mail: Radoslav.Delina@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Jozef GLOVA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 78
E-mail: Jozef.Glova@tuke.sk
Web: www.tuke.sk/glova

 

doc. Ing. Kristína KOČIŠOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 21 57
E-mail: Kristina.Kocisova@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Michal ŠOLTÉS, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 76
E-mail: Michal.Soltes@tuke.sk

 

Assistants:

Ing. Darya DANCAKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 77
E-mail: Darya.Dancakova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Radovan DRÁB, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 81
E-mail: Radovan.Drab@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Ľudmila PAVLIKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 77
E-mail: Ludmila.Pavlikova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Jozef PORVAZNÍK, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 81
E-mail: Jozef.Porvaznik@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Jakub SOPKO, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 41
E-mail: Jakub.Sopko@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Tomáš ŠTOFA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 21 57
E-mail: Tomas.Stofa@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Leoš ŠAFÁR, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 41
E-mail: Leos.Safar@tuke.sk

 

Internal doctoral students:

Ing. Anton ČORŇÁK
Telephone number: +421 55 602 62 67
E-mail: Anton.Cornak@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Dominika FALISOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Dominika.Falisova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Vladimír HVOSTAĽ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Vladimir.Hvostal@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Michaela KAVČÁKOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Michaela.Kavcakova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Oleg KOVÁČ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 67
E-mail: Oleg.Kovac@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Marek MACIK
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Marek.Macik@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Adriana NOVOTNÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Adriana.Novotna@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Renáta OLEJÁROVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 74
E-mail: Renata.Olejarova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Eva PETROVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 75
E-mail: Eva.Petrova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Oliver PISÁR
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 74
E-mail: Oliver.Pisar@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Erik SUCHÝ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 02
E-mail: Erik.Suchy@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Katarína SYNČÁKOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 63
E-mail: Katarina.Syncakova@tuke.sk

 


DEPARTMENT OF APPLIED MATHEMATICS AND ECONOMIC INFORMATICS

Head of department:

doc. RNDr. Jozef BUCKO, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 66
Fax number: 055 - 633 09 83
E-mail: Jozef.Bucko@tuke.sk

 

Staffing of the department:
 

Assistant professors:

doc. RNDr. Jozef BUCKO, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 66
E-mail: Jozef.Bucko@tuke.sk

 

Assistants:

RNDr. Július CZAP, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 73
E-mail: Julius.Czap@tuke.sk

 

RNDr. Erika LIPTÁKOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 74
E-mail: Erika.Liptakova@tuke.sk

 

Mgr. Alena MOJSEJOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 74
E-mail: Alena.Mojsejova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Miroslava NYULÁSZIOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 69
E-mail: Miroslava.Nyulasziova@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Dana PAĽOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 68
E-mail: Dana.Palova@tuke.sk

 

RNDr. Libuša RÉVÉSZOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 61
E-mail: Libusa.Reveszova@tuke.sk

 

RNDr. Viera ŠOTTOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 69
E-mail: Viera.Sottova@tuke.sk

 

RNDr. Peter ŠUGEREK, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 73
E-mail: Peter.Sugerek@tuke.sk

 

Ing. Martin VEJAČKA, PhD.
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 68
E-mail: Martin.Vejacka@tuke.sk

 

Scientific and technical staff:

Ing. Michal KOČIŠ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 32 60
E-mail: Michal.Kocis@tuke.sk

 

Mgr. Adela SZALAYOVÁ
Telephone number: +421 55 602 33 16
E-mail: Adela.Szalayova@tuke.sk

 

Internal doctoral students:
 

Ing. Emil EXENBERGER
Telephone number: +421 55 602 24 75
E-mail: Emil.Exenberger@tuke.sk