Faculty

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Loading backend data

Faculty Management

Dean of the Faculty of Economics of TUKE:
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Michal ŠOLTÉS, PhD.
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 75
E-mail: Michal.Soltes@tuke.sk

Vice Dean for Research, Science and Doctoral Studies:
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Rajmund MIRDALA, PhD.
Telephone:  +421 55 602 32 90
Fax: 055 - 602 80 46
E-mail: Rajmund.Mirdala@tuke.sk

Vice Dean for Education:
RNDr. Libuša RÉVÉSZOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 61
Fax: +421 55 602 80 46
E-mail: Libusa.Reveszova@tuke.sk

Vice Dean for External Relations and Development:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ján BULECA, PhD.
Telephone: +421 55 602 21 41
Fax: +421 55 602
80 46
E-mail: Jan.Buleca@tuke.sk

Secretary:
Ing. Lenka VEJAČKOVÁ
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 71
Fax: +421 55 602 80 46
E-mail: Lenka.Vejackova@tuke.sk

Chair of the Academic Senate of EkF TUKE:
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Anna BÁNOCIOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 85
E-mail: Anna.Banociova@tuke.sk