Faculty Departments

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Loading backend data

Dean´s Office

DEAN of the Faculty of Economics of TUKE:
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Michal ŠOLTÉS, PhD.

Telephone: +421 55 602 3275
E-mail: Michal.Soltes@tuke.sk

 

VICE DEAN for Research, Science and Doctoral Studies:
doc. Ing. Rajmund MIRDALA, PhD.

Telephone: +421 55 602 3267
Fax:
+421 55 602 8046
E-mail: Rajmund.Mirdala@tuke.sk

 

VICE DEAN for Education:
RNDr. Libuša RÉVÉSZOVÁ, PhD.

Telephone: +421 55 602 3261
Fax:
+421 55 602 8046
E-mail: Libusa.Reveszova@tuke.sk

 

VICE DEAN for External Relations and Development:
doc. Ing. MVDr. Ján BULECA, PhD.

Telephone: +421 55 602 2141
Fax:
+421 55 602 8046
E-mail: Jan.Buleca@tuke.sk

 

SECRETARY:

Ing. Lenka VEJAČKOVÁ
Telephone: +421 55  602 32 71
E-mail: Lenka.Vejackova@tuke.sk

 

DEAN'S SECRETARY:

Ing. Katarína CSANKOVÁ
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 76
Fax: +421 55 602 80 46
E-mail: Katarina.Csankova@tuke.sk

 

STUDY OFFICE:

E-mail: studijne.ekf@tuke.sk

Mgr. Beáta FECOVÁ
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 57
E-mail: Beata.Fecova@tuke.sk

Miroslava POJEROVÁ
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 57
E-mail: Miroslava.Pojerova@tuke.sk

 

EKONOMICKÝ REFERÁT:

Anna KOREČKOVÁ - rozpočet, VHČ
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 72
E-mail: Anna.Koreckova@tuke.sk

Eva LACZKOVÁ - správa majetku fak., pokladňa
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 65
E-mail: Eva.Laczkova@tuke.sk

 

REFERÁT PRE VÝSKUM, VÝVOJ A ROZVOJ:

Ing. Darina VOJTEKOVÁ
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 58
E-mail: Darina.Vojtekova@tuke.sk