Faculty

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Loading backend data

Faculty Management

Dean of the Faculty of Economics of TUKE:
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Michal ŠOLTÉS, PhD.
Telephone: +421 55 602 3275
E-mail: Michal.Soltes@tuke.sk

Vice Dean for Research, Science and Doctoral Studies:
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Rajmund MIRDALA, PhD.,
Telephone:  +421 55 602 3290
Fax: 055 - 602 8046
E-mail: Rajmund.Mirdala@tuke.sk

Vice Dean for Education:
RNDr. Libuša RÉVÉSZOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone: +421 55 602 3261
Fax: +421 55 602 8046
E-mail: Libusa.Reveszova@tuke.sk

Vice Dean for External Relations and Development:
Assoc. Prof. Ing. MVDr. Ján BULECA, PhD.
Telephone: +421 55 602 2141
Fax: +421 55 602 8046
E-mail: Jan.Buleca@tuke.sk

Secretary:
Ing. Lenka VEJAČKOVÁ
Telephone: +421 55 602 32 71
Fax: +421 55 602 80 46
E-mail: Lenka.Vejackova@tuke.sk

Chair of the Academic Senate of EkF TUKE:
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Anna BÁNOCIOVÁ, PhD.
Telephone: +421 55 602 3285
E-mail: Anna.Banociova@tuke.sk